E3 Alternative 2022

A place for us all come together to discuss general topics of interest. Want to chat about music, movies, news, real life, or a game that we don't have a group for? This is the place.

Moderators: General Forum Moderators, Global Moderators

E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Sun May 22, 2022 8:52 pm

User avatar
M.Steiner
Posts: 6031
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 5:57 pm
Location: UK
Contact:
E3 ALTERNATIVE 2022 STREAM SCHEDULE
THURSDAY 9TH JUNE

UPLOAD VR SHOWCASE | VOD☑
08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

SUMMER GAME FEST LIVE | VOD☑
11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST

DAY OF THE DEVS | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST

DEVOLVER DIGITAL | VOD☑
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (10TH)


FRIDAY 10TH JUNE

IGN EXPO | VOD☑
09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST

NETFLIX GEEKED WEEK: GAMING | VOD☑
10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST

TRIBECA GAMES SPOTLIGHT | VOD☑
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST

FREEDOM GAMES SHOWCASE | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST


SATURDAY 11TH JUNE

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE SHOWCASE 3 | VOD☑
08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

WHOLESOME DIRECT | VOD☑
09:30 PDT | 12:30 EDT | 17:30 BST | 18:30 CEST

FUTURE OF PLAY DIRECT | VOD☑
10:30 PDT | 13:30 EDT | 18:30 BST | 19:30 CEST

FUTURE GAMES SHOW | VOD☑
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST


SUNDAY 12TH JUNE

XBOX + BETHESDA GAMES SHOWCASE | VOD☑
10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST

PC GAMING SHOW | VOD☑
12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 20:30 BST | 21:30 CEST


MONDAY 13TH JUNE

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE SHOWCASE 3.5 | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST

CAPCOM SHOWCASE | VOD☑
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (14TH)


TUESDAY 14TH JUNE

ASSASSIN'S CREED CELEBRATION LIVESTREAM | VOD☑
09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST

XBOX GAMES SHOWCASE EXTENDED | VOD☑
10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST


WEDNESDAY 15TH JUNE

SHACKNEWS INDIE SHOWCASE | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST


THURSDAY 16TH JUNE

FFVII 25TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION BROADCAST | VOD☑
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (17TH)


WEDNESDAY 29TH JULY

ANNAPURNA INTERACTIVE SHOWCASE | VOD☒
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST
"My name is Ozymandias, King of Kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 6:10 pm

User avatar
Anubis
Site Admin
Posts: 4253
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 10:13 pm
Location: The Unholy Realm
Contact:
Got to admit, this does not fill me with anything like the usual amount of anticipation :(
"Perhaps this is what I have always wished for since that day. The loss and destruction of all. That's right, one must destroy before creating. In that case, if my conscience becomes a hindrance to me, then I will simply erase it. I have no other choice but to move forward....therefore!" - Lelouch vi Britannia/Zero, Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch

Forever an eXile and proud of it!

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 8:36 pm

User avatar
M.Steiner
Posts: 6031
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 5:57 pm
Location: UK
Contact:
I've been feeling a bit the same but looking at what has been announced so far; Xbox/Bethesda, Wholesome Direct, Tribeca Games Spotlight, Summer Game Fest Live & the PC Gaming Show are all making a return again this year despite E3 itself not taking place, and those were the best shows of last year imo.

Geoff' shows have been improving year-on-year too and with no E3 this year, tis possible more devs/pubs will flock to that and it be a big highlight. Hopefully so!
"My name is Ozymandias, King of Kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Return to “General Discussions”