Search found 5452 matches

by M.Steiner
Tue Aug 09, 2022 11:04 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Online Gaming Bargains
Replies: 500
Views: 493356

Re: Online Gaming Bargains

Final Fantasy XI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition [PC] | £7.85 [£23.79]
· Steam sale. Offer ends 19/8/22.
by M.Steiner
Tue Aug 09, 2022 6:23 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: E3 Alternative 2022
Replies: 4
Views: 1028

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

Few streams coming up, figured I'd post them here for anyone interested :) FRIDAY 12TH AUGUST THQ NORDIC DIGITAL SHOWCASE | VOD☒ 12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST TUESDAY 23RD AUGUST GAMESCOM OPENING NIGHT LIVE | VOD☒ 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST SATURDAY 10TH SEPTEMBE...
by M.Steiner
Mon Aug 08, 2022 3:32 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: The STR Screenshot Thread
Replies: 405
Views: 390113

Re: The STR Screenshot Thread

South of the Circle (PC) https://abload.de/img/south1xscli.jpg https://abload.de/img/south83sfpo.jpg https://abload.de/img/south2u9i6e.jpg https://abload.de/img/south3ndfsz.jpg https://abload.de/img/south4jhf6z.jpg https://abload.de/img/south5ntiw1.jpg https://abload.de/img/south6obdhr.jpg https://...
by M.Steiner
Sun Aug 07, 2022 3:08 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: The STR Screenshot Thread
Replies: 405
Views: 390113

Re: The STR Screenshot Thread

Oxenfree (PC)

Image Image
Image Image
by M.Steiner
Thu Aug 04, 2022 1:51 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: The STR Screenshot Thread
Replies: 405
Views: 390113

Re: The STR Screenshot Thread

Yakuza: Like a Dragon (PC) https://abload.de/img/1ggky0.jpg https://abload.de/img/4pyj0d.jpg https://abload.de/img/55djm4.jpg https://abload.de/img/7o5ki9.jpg https://abload.de/img/8yhjiy.jpg https://abload.de/img/12x6krx.jpg https://abload.de/img/247vj4m.jpg https://abload.de/img/11z9kgx.jpg https...
by M.Steiner
Fri Jul 22, 2022 1:23 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: The STR Screenshot Thread
Replies: 405
Views: 390113

Re: The STR Screenshot Thread

Stray (PS5) https://abload.de/img/1ixkxz.jpg https://abload.de/img/253k22.jpg https://abload.de/img/3p6jym.jpg https://abload.de/img/4nnj9j.jpg https://abload.de/img/5j8kdy.jpg https://abload.de/img/6dwklj.jpg https://abload.de/img/7vxj89.jpg https://abload.de/img/8yeja6.jpg https://abload.de/img/9...
by M.Steiner
Sun Jul 17, 2022 7:08 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Online Gaming Bargains
Replies: 500
Views: 493356

Re: Online Gaming Bargains

Stray [PC] | £17.99 [ £23.99 ] [Pre-order / 19th July] · No discount code required. Redeems on Steam. South of the Circle [PC] | £7.41 [ £10.29 ] [Pre-order / 3rd Aug] · No discount code required. Redeems on Steam. Two Point Campus [PC] | £29.99 [ £34.99 ] [Pre-order / 9th Aug] · No discount code r...
by M.Steiner
Sun Jul 17, 2022 2:21 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: The STR Screenshot Thread
Replies: 405
Views: 390113

Re: The STR Screenshot Thread

Dorfromantik (PC) https://abload.de/img/1nmk52.jpg https://abload.de/img/2xyk2p.jpg https://abload.de/img/3uaj8h.jpg https://abload.de/img/4lykcz.jpg Been a good few months since I played anything other than FFXIV on PC, feels strange lol. Lovely little game though, finding it very relaxing!
by M.Steiner
Tue Jul 05, 2022 11:06 am
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: FFXI Setup Guide / Tips
Replies: 3
Views: 422

Re: FFXI Setup Guide / Tips

Cheers Anny, I'll be sure to return to this if/when I come to try the game again! Should be a great help :thumb:
by M.Steiner
Sat Jul 02, 2022 8:21 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

That is certainly true lol. Honestly though, if you start spending your poetics (and GC seals in some cases) on gathering the mats you know you'll need in advance of you needing them you can blast through the majority of steps as you reach them tbh. Gathering the crystal sand probably takes the long...
by M.Steiner
Sat Jul 02, 2022 5:16 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

Went with the left glamour. SMN anima complete too :)

Image
by M.Steiner
Fri Jul 01, 2022 10:31 am
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

Can't decide on a glamour for SMN, you guys have a preference? :)
glam.jpg
glam.jpg (115.64 KiB) Viewed 598 times
by M.Steiner
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:27 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: The STR Estate
Replies: 5
Views: 745

Re: The STR Estate

Took some pictures of Isi's private room whilst I was visiting earlier! https://abload.de/img/isi02pgj9n.jpg https://abload.de/img/isi04tjkfq.jpg https://abload.de/img/isi012jjy7.jpg https://abload.de/img/isi03kgjp4.jpg https://abload.de/img/isi0531jek.jpg https://abload.de/img/isi060sju5.jpg
by M.Steiner
Tue Jun 21, 2022 12:17 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: The STR Estate
Replies: 5
Views: 745

Re: The STR Estate

Glad you like it! :) I finished my private chambers last night too: https://abload.de/img/privatequarters4jxjsh.jpg https://abload.de/img/privatequarters7aake1.jpg https://abload.de/img/privatequarters3mpkks.jpg https://abload.de/img/privatequarters5xmknu.jpg https://abload.de/img/privatequarters6vg...
by M.Steiner
Mon Jun 20, 2022 12:39 am
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: The STR Estate
Replies: 5
Views: 745

Re: The STR Estate

Isileth wrote:
Sun Jun 19, 2022 11:31 pm
But it was really fun working with you on it and I am very happy with the final result :)
Likewise! :D
by M.Steiner
Sun Jun 19, 2022 4:49 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: The STR Estate
Replies: 5
Views: 745

The STR Estate

After many hours, I give you the STR estate! https://abload.de/img/str02i7kvt.jpg https://abload.de/img/fc146ok8e.jpg https://abload.de/img/fc33vkg1.jpg https://abload.de/img/fc4ggkco.jpg https://abload.de/img/fc5i9jk8.jpg https://abload.de/img/fc6i2k98.jpg https://abload.de/img/fc7x8jo5.jpg https:/...
by M.Steiner
Sat Jun 11, 2022 1:17 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: FFXIV Linkshell Details
Replies: 7
Views: 9959

Re: FFXIV Linkshell Details

Just updated the OP but we now have a FC house on Omega! :D

Image
by M.Steiner
Tue Jun 07, 2022 11:15 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

ImageImage
Image
BRD done :)
by M.Steiner
Mon May 30, 2022 8:36 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: E3 Alternative 2022
Replies: 4
Views: 1028

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

I've been feeling a bit the same but looking at what has been announced so far; Xbox/Bethesda, Wholesome Direct, Tribeca Games Spotlight, Summer Game Fest Live & the PC Gaming Show are all making a return again this year despite E3 itself not taking place, and those were the best shows of last year ...
by M.Steiner
Tue May 24, 2022 11:41 am
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

Victor next! (2k EW A Ranks / 1k EW S Ranks)
Kicking myself that I didn't prioritise this at release when the additional instances were in but I'll get there eventually. 467 S ranks to go :)
by M.Steiner
Tue May 24, 2022 12:26 am
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

Image
:D
by M.Steiner
Sun May 22, 2022 8:52 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: E3 Alternative 2022
Replies: 4
Views: 1028

E3 Alternative 2022

E3 ALTERNATIVE 2022 STREAM SCHEDULE THURSDAY 9TH JUNE UPLOAD VR SHOWCASE | VOD☑ 08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST SUMMER GAME FEST LIVE | VOD☑ 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST DAY OF THE DEVS | VOD☑ 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST DEVOLVER DIGITAL | VOD☑ 15...
by M.Steiner
Sat May 21, 2022 7:19 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Glamours, mounts etc!
Replies: 63
Views: 45503

Re: Glamours, mounts etc!

Love the glam I'm using for PLD (and it does suit DRK very well too) but wanted something unique to both: https://abload.de/img/drklpktn.jpg Only annoying thing is because both PLD/DRK are sharing the same actual gear, I have to keep reapplying the glamour plates for each of them if I'm switching be...
by M.Steiner
Sat May 21, 2022 7:13 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: Ishgard Restoration [Omega]
Replies: 42
Views: 25621

Re: Ishgard Restoration [Omega]

Empyreum (Savage) resumes Thu 26th at 4pm BST. As soon as that opens up I'll go check the district entrance to see exactly which plots are available for us to bid on and will get a date/time for when the lottery ends while I'm there. Can decide then whether we want to try bidding at the start of the...
by M.Steiner
Wed Apr 27, 2022 9:04 pm
Forum: Final Fantasy
Topic: My little pad in Shirogane!
Replies: 7
Views: 9487

Re: My little pad in Shirogane!

Really enjoyed planning & designing my small house so decided to buy an apartment in Ishgard to do up as well! https://abload.de/img/apartment6aakn5.jpg https://abload.de/img/apartment3rskuu.jpg https://abload.de/img/apartment4lyjd7.jpg https://abload.de/img/apartment247kks.jpg https://abload.de/img...

Go to advanced search