E3 Alternative 2022

A place for us all come together to discuss general topics of interest. Want to chat about music, movies, news, real life, or a game that we don't have a group for? This is the place.

Moderators: General Forum Moderators, Global Moderators

E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Sun May 22, 2022 8:52 pm

User avatar
M.Steiner
Posts: 6061
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 5:57 pm
Location: UK
Contact:
E3 ALTERNATIVE 2022 STREAM SCHEDULE
THURSDAY 9TH JUNE

UPLOAD VR SHOWCASE | VOD☑
08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

SUMMER GAME FEST LIVE | VOD☑
11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST

DAY OF THE DEVS | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST

DEVOLVER DIGITAL | VOD☑
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (10TH)


FRIDAY 10TH JUNE

IGN EXPO | VOD☑
09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST

NETFLIX GEEKED WEEK: GAMING | VOD☑
10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST

TRIBECA GAMES SPOTLIGHT | VOD☑
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST

FREEDOM GAMES SHOWCASE | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST


SATURDAY 11TH JUNE

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE SHOWCASE 3 | VOD☑
08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

WHOLESOME DIRECT | VOD☑
09:30 PDT | 12:30 EDT | 17:30 BST | 18:30 CEST

FUTURE OF PLAY DIRECT | VOD☑
10:30 PDT | 13:30 EDT | 18:30 BST | 19:30 CEST

FUTURE GAMES SHOW | VOD☑
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST


SUNDAY 12TH JUNE

XBOX + BETHESDA GAMES SHOWCASE | VOD☑
10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST

PC GAMING SHOW | VOD☑
12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 20:30 BST | 21:30 CEST


MONDAY 13TH JUNE

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE SHOWCASE 3.5 | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST

CAPCOM SHOWCASE | VOD☑
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (14TH)


TUESDAY 14TH JUNE

ASSASSIN'S CREED CELEBRATION LIVESTREAM | VOD☑
09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST

XBOX GAMES SHOWCASE EXTENDED | VOD☑
10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST


WEDNESDAY 15TH JUNE

SHACKNEWS INDIE SHOWCASE | VOD☑
13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 21:00 BST | 22:00 CEST


THURSDAY 16TH JUNE

FFVII 25TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION BROADCAST | VOD☑
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (17TH)


THURSDAY 28TH JULY

ANNAPURNA INTERACTIVE SHOWCASE | VOD☑
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST
"My name is Ozymandias, King of Kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 6:10 pm

User avatar
Anubis
Site Admin
Posts: 4272
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 10:13 pm
Location: The Unholy Realm
Contact:
Got to admit, this does not fill me with anything like the usual amount of anticipation :(
"Perhaps this is what I have always wished for since that day. The loss and destruction of all. That's right, one must destroy before creating. In that case, if my conscience becomes a hindrance to me, then I will simply erase it. I have no other choice but to move forward....therefore!" - Lelouch vi Britannia/Zero, Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch

Forever an eXile and proud of it!

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 8:36 pm

User avatar
M.Steiner
Posts: 6061
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 5:57 pm
Location: UK
Contact:
I've been feeling a bit the same but looking at what has been announced so far; Xbox/Bethesda, Wholesome Direct, Tribeca Games Spotlight, Summer Game Fest Live & the PC Gaming Show are all making a return again this year despite E3 itself not taking place, and those were the best shows of last year imo.

Geoff' shows have been improving year-on-year too and with no E3 this year, tis possible more devs/pubs will flock to that and it be a big highlight. Hopefully so!
"My name is Ozymandias, King of Kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2022 6:23 pm

User avatar
M.Steiner
Posts: 6061
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 5:57 pm
Location: UK
Contact:
Few streams coming up, figured I'd post them here for anyone interested :)

FRIDAY 12TH AUGUST

THQ NORDIC DIGITAL SHOWCASE | VOD☑
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST


TUESDAY 23RD AUGUST

GAMESCOM OPENING NIGHT LIVE | VOD☒
11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST


SATURDAY 10TH SEPTEMBER

UBISOFT FORWARD | VOD☒
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST
"My name is Ozymandias, King of Kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Re: E3 Alternative 2022

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2022 11:48 pm

User avatar
Anubis
Site Admin
Posts: 4272
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 10:13 pm
Location: The Unholy Realm
Contact:
I should be able to catch at least the first two! Thanks bud :)
"Perhaps this is what I have always wished for since that day. The loss and destruction of all. That's right, one must destroy before creating. In that case, if my conscience becomes a hindrance to me, then I will simply erase it. I have no other choice but to move forward....therefore!" - Lelouch vi Britannia/Zero, Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch

Forever an eXile and proud of it!

Return to “General Discussions”